A Christmas Request (K.Blais)

(image courtesy of Google images)

Dear Readers,

I’d like to take this occasion to wish each and every one of you a Merry Christmas. I hope that you all find peace, happiness, and comfort in this holiday and all the season has to offer.

I will be taking a break from blogging for a bit as I am in much need of some rest, rejuvenation, and personal reflection. I am asking that instead of taking the ten minutes or so you normally do to read my blog posts each week, that you use that time to reach out to someone who may be feeling alone or hurting this holiday season. Just knowing that someone cares can be the greatest gift you can give anyone going through a hard time this season.

God willing, I will be posting again in the New Year. Until then my friends, I wish you blessings, hope, and a very happy 2014.

Love,

~K~

One thought on “A Christmas Request (K.Blais)

  1. Merry Christmas to you and a Happy New year as well my dear friend!! May god bless you and your entire family this holiday season!! xo See you over the holidays your BFF ❤

Leave a Reply

